Please help me in converting a normal Actionscript code to Haxe code

Hi Guys,

I am new to OpenFL and Haxe .I am Phaser Developer . Can you please help in converting this simple touch flash file so that it acts as reference for my project conversions .

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1s5u7smKXGNT3YijA5UGCDZC3gCl6VXKE

It would be very helpful if you help me in converting this File ASAP.

Thanks,
Raghava

People already gave you a lot of information in your previous topic : Conversion of Flash game to Hmtl5

The file that you are trying to convert is pretty small, so if you really are a developer, you should know what has to be done. But, I’m a bit skeptical, after realizing that you can’t read compiler errors : TypeError: cl is not a constructor

Moreover, this is not the place to ask others to work for you, neither “ASAP”.
There is a “Jobs” section that you may check instead.

Well thanks for the reply. I have mentioned that I am phaser developer I hoped that some help would be given from community side. I even apologize cause the deadline is short.
Thanks for the help .I have removed the file access .
Admin can removed this thread :sleepy::sleepy::cry:

Hello!

Please don’t feel bad about asking questions. In the future, using the same thread for similar questions is probably better, that’s all :slight_smile:

I’ll send you a PM

@Sai_Raghava Hello again! Thank you for sharing your file!

I have it up and running here. It was quite simple, but I totally understand that these little differences are not something that would be obvious at first.

I opened your project, and ran a command to test your project (like this one):

openfl test html5

I got these five errors:

Source/Main.hx:43: characters 24-29 : Type not found : as3hx.Compat
Source/Main.hx:44: characters 24-29 : Type not found : as3hx.Compat
Source/Main.hx:46: characters 22-28 : Type not found : Player
Source/Main.hx:66: characters 8-36 : Float should be Int