Openfl swf for orange pi?

Hi I have a couple of orange pi’s, haxe and open fl installed fine but any commands that said rpi in it wouldn’t work, its an arm64 cpu and also there are ones with arm v7 cpu’s please let me know all I need is for an swf to launch in a standalone or fullscreen. I send you paypal donation If you help, im running debian 8

Hello! First, i’m not an expert on the topic of haxe on linux-arm and unfortunately I do not own a Pi. So I’m not the best person to help you, but can you perhaps be more specific about your setup, goal and Problem? Then at least everybody knows what you’re doing.

A. Are you building with haxe on the Pi, or are you trying to cross-compile?
B. Which commands are you using and what is there output? (errors)
C. What versions are you using: # haxelib list
D. Is the swf created by haxe, or is it something pre-existing which you wish to port to the Pi.
E. If you are making the swf with haxe, then why not compile to native code. On the pi run:
# haxelib run openfl build linux
F. Have you tried other targets, for testing, perhaps neko?
G. Is the swf the only thing you need to execute? Do you basically just need a flash-player?

Some hints: You might need to recompile haxe from source on your Pi. A document on that can be found: here. You also need Neko (which is probably in your distro: # apt-get install neko). Also you need to have installed OCaml. If it’s not in your distro, you have to manually build that. It has some dependencies as well, like ocamlfind which you might need to install seperately with OPam: # opam install ocamlfind

oh if its not a real swf player with all the features than nevermind, im just looking for a standalone player for the swf, don’t need the rest of the features… the problem seems to be when I do openfl Linux command that its missing Rpi dnll, do you have the ndll for rpi?