Feeding Text content in HTML5

i am new to Haxe, when i try to convert .swf to html5, text content is missing in HTML5. how to add text content in the html5 after converting from .swf to HTML5.

What do you mean with ‘convert’?
Do you already have an openfl project working in flash and you want to also publish it in html5?
Or do you have a Flash/Animate CC swf that you want to use in a openfl/html5 project?

already i have flash(.swf) file, i want to use in a openfl/html5 project.

main.hx

package;

import openfl.display.Sprite;
import openfl.Assets;
import openfl.media.Sound;

class Main extends Sprite {

public function new () {

super ();

Assets.loadLibrary ("myswf", function (_) {

var clip = Assets.getMovieClip ("myswf:");
	    addChild (clip);
	});	
	}

}

project.xml

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<meta title="SampleSWFwithsound" package="com.sample.sampleswfwithsound" version="1.0.0" company="Company Name" />
<app main="Main" path="Export" file="SampleSWFwithsound" />

<source path="Source" />

<haxelib name="openfl" />
<haxelib name="howlerjs"/>
<library path="Assets/sample.swf" id = "myswf" preload="true"/>
<assets path="Assets" rename="assets" />
```haxe your code goes here ``` when i use above code, final html5 video is not have audio and text contents in the .swf video. I heared currently it is not supporting audio. but it is removing the text content. For eg: if i have text "indtroduction" in the .swf video. final HTML video doesn't have that text contents

If you have access to the source .fla you could break apart the text elements (ctrl+b twice) so that they are vector elements. It’ll increase the file size and you won’t have a nice TextField to interact with, but if you just need the visual text it works

There’s also the “Export as Bitmap” checkbox in Adobe Animate that’s very helpful if an element isn’t coming through as expected, for some reason