.SWF to HTML5 using openfl

i am new to Haxe , i have developed small program, that will convert .swf to html5.

project.xml

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<project>

<meta title="SampleSWFwithsound" package="com.sample.sampleswfwithsound" version="1.0.0" company="Company Name" />
<app main="Main" path="Export" file="SampleSWFwithsound" />

<source path="Source" />

<haxelib name="openfl" />
<haxelib name="howlerjs"/>
<library path="Assets/S1_g-en.swf" id = "myswf" preload="true"/>
<assets path="Assets" rename="assets" />

</project>

main.hx

package;

import openfl.display.Sprite;
import openfl.Assets;
import openfl.media.Sound;

class Main extends Sprite {

public function new () {

super ();

Assets.loadLibrary ("myswf", function (_) {

var clip = Assets.getMovieClip ("myswf:");
addChild (clip);
});
}

}

i am getting video, but i am not getting audio.

i am using haxe3.4.2 version

package;

import openfl.display.Sprite;
import openfl.Assets;
import openfl.media.Sound;

class Main extends Sprite {

public function new () {

super ();

Assets.loadLibrary ("myswf", function (_) {

var clip = Assets.getMovieClip ("myswf:");
addChild (clip);
});
}

}

project.xml
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<project>

<meta title="SampleSWFwithsound" package="com.sample.sampleswfwithsound" version="1.0.0" company="Company Name" />
	<app main="Main" path="Export" file="SampleSWFwithsound" />

<source path="Source" />

<haxelib name="openfl" />
	<haxelib name="howlerjs"/>
	<library path="Assets/S1_g-en.swf" id = "myswf" preload="true"/>
	<assets path="Assets" rename="assets" />

</project>

i am getting video but i am not getting audio

I don’t think swflite is set up to handle audio right now.

Is there any workaround for this . And it is automatically removing text contents which included in .swf file while converting to html5